Shop!!

So delighted to announce that it is now possible to purchase my sculpted leather creations direct from my website.

This is something I have been planning for a while, hence my excitement.  It will be stocked with items already for sale in my NOTHS shop.  But it will also provide opportunities to list more ‘one off’ pieces and enable me to be more ‘adventurous’ too.

I have already hinted at my intention to create sculpted leather artisan jewellery. To be honest, I’m not that enthused about having to make repeated items of the same design, particularly as they are likely to be quite intricate and time-consuming to make.  So offering them on my website seems to be a logical solution.

Thank you so very much for your continued and consistent support and encouragement.  I acknowledge that it is an enormous privilege and joy being able to spend my days being creative.  But without this support and the continued inspiration of the Beloved it really would be impossible!

2 thoughts on “Shop!!

Your thoughts are important to me so please don't be shy. Thank you!

